AmazingAi18

A Questionable Victory for Pacquiao

In sports on November 13, 2011 at 8:17 am


iReport-
A Pacquiao holiday once again in the Philippines!
Luckily,I have a pay per view subscription. So what I did was set-up the tv set in front of the house so that neighbors can watch. 🙂
As you can see in the pics,I have visitors coming in all ages so had hypertensive meds and bp monitor on stand-by for the young at heart :D. Well,the Marquez camp says the win is a questionable one. True,that in some rounds,Pacquiao appears to be stiff,not the Pacman that we used to know,displaying flashy footwork and the fluidity of a champion.The solid punches were missing,throwing wayward and not connecting.In this bout,Marquez showed that he’s the more strategic fighter.
In my heart,Pacquiao remains to be the Pambansang Kamao and our boxing hero,but I hate to admit that I’m not totally convinced with the win.

  1. After study just a few of the weblog posts in your website now, and I really like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website listing and can be checking back soon. Pls try my site as nicely and let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

