AmazingAi18

Happy BURPday To Me!

In Uncategorized on October 24, 2011 at 2:57 am

I know it’s kinda late to talk about my special day,but hey it’s better late than never! Woke up on the morning of the 18th with a big smile on my face.Amid stretches and yawns,blurted out, “It’s great to be bleep…bleep!!!” C’mon,give it to me,it’s my birthday,no numeric 🙂 Received an early gift from a BFF which really made my day,
here it is –>

Woohoo! Seeing the cake,my Mom who happens to be one religious woman and who follows the 10 commandments to the bone,ordered a chocolate cake,sorta counter attack,
which says –>

Oh Mom! I knew you love me so dearly! (rolling eyes) Ok ok,it’s sinking in,I’m not getting any younger but heck! Age is just a number and youth knows no age (why is it that I’m having a hard time convincing myself,geez!)
Kinda depressing to see another candle added to your birthday cake,so what I did was just go into a food binge,literally pigged-out! BURP! With everything in excess…age,poundage,wrinkles,varicose veins…I’m doomed!Ugh! Hey hey girl,you’re an optimist,don’t let that get you down. Look at it as another fruitful year fulfilled,new friends and family who will continue to love and support you,with or without the botox. 🙂
So on my _ _ summers of existence,I can say that I’ve led a bittersweet yet colorful life and full of lessons learned.

  1. I really like the layout of your site. I welcome the quality of the information. You have done a outstanding job. Thank you very much

  2. What did you use to design your post? It’s really awesome can you send me an email and let me know?

  3. You must participate in a contest for among the finest blogs on the web. I will advocate this site!

Leave a Reply

