AmazingAi18

Around The World In A Day

In Uncategorized on October 16, 2011 at 12:51 pm

I’ve always been fascinated with foreign languages,a Filipina polyglot I wish to become so I enrolled myself in an online language learning school. Who says studying a foreign language is complex? It’s just like learning the ABC.Speak like a native in a foreign soil now.
Around The World In Eighty Days,a novel by Jules Verne,tells about a duo’s attempt to circumnavigate the world in eighty days.But on my online language learning site,just navigate your cursor and presto! You can be around the world in a day. Breakfast in Asia,lunch in America and dinner in Europe. You’ll come home full from the rich buffet of continental knowledge. To the other continents I didn’t get to mention,don’t worry, I do in-between snacks. 😉

Leave a Reply

